top of page

What I Got For Christmas 2017


1. Jeffree Star Lipsticks - I am a huge fan of anything Jeffree Star really and this Christmas was no exception as I had 5 more lipsticks added to my collection. Androgyny, Christmas Cookie, Gemini, Leo and Human Nature.

2. Daniel Wellington Watch - Last Christmas I got my first Daniel Wellington watch and I have loved it ever since. However, I really wanted another watch to wear on a more dressy occasion and I love anything rose gold so this watch was really a dream for me and it fits so lovely and looks amazing on!

3. Lush - I love pretty much anything lush so I received a wide range of the Christmas collection from my family and friends.

4. Platform All Black Vans - Another love of mine are vans shoes and after I've practically destroyed my black and white vans in this style from taking them on one to many nights out I decided to get an all black pair which can add more black to my already all black outfits.

5. Jeffree Star Androgyny Palette - No surprise as a huge Jeffree Star fan I also received his eyeshadow palette which I am already in love with as it is so highly pigmented and wearable.

6. iPhone 8+ - I received this months before Christmas as I attempted to join the Samsung life (aka the dark side) and despised it every second so I decided to go back to the iPhone life after it was released and I couldn't be any happier.

7. Foreo Luna Play Facial Cleanser - This was a surprise gift and one I am very thankful for after my trip to Lapland has left my skin in an awful state so fingers crossed this sorts it out and is life changing.

8. Michael Kors Card Holder - A solution to my first world problem of me always fumbling to get my tram pass out of my purse when rushing to university.

9. Topshop Joni Jeans - You can never have enough jeans.

Very thankful for all my gifts and had an amazing Christmas and hope everyone has has a good Christmas and have a Happy New Year!

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page